My WordPress Blog

Caribbean Premier League Winners List 2013-2021

The Caribbean Premier League (CPL) is an official T20 Cricket tournament established by its administrator West Indies Cricket Board, in 2013. The well-known cricket association (CPL) attracts all the cricket fans worldwide from August-September yearly, having 34 matches. The President of Cricket West Indies notifies the prize money, franchise revenue system, player acquisition, squad composition, […]

Lanka Premier League Winners List 2020-2021 | Complete Information

Lanka Premier League (LPL) is an official T20 Domestic Cricket Association, formulated in 2018 by its administrator Sri Lanka Cricket Board. The tournament format includes Double Round-Robin & Knockout, with 24 matches including semi-final & final round. Cricket fans from different countries, i.e., Sri Lanka, Pakistan, India, United Kingdom, New Zealand, United States, Canada & Ireland, can watch Live LPL […]

Bangladesh Premier League Winners & Runners Up Details

Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) is an official T20 tournament, which runs yearly from August to May; & established by Bangladesh Cricket Board in 2011. BPL is the 16th most commercialized, innovative, and one of the most-watched league, which engages the cricket fans from all over the globe, with 38 total matches. The League observed its first series in February 2012, […]

CricCoal © 2022 Frontier Theme