My WordPress Blog

Category: Cricket Series

Women’s Twenty20 Cup Vitality Women’s County T20 Winners List

Women’s Twenty20 Cup (Vitality Women’s County T20) is a professional T20-over contest for English and Welsh countries players, which runs from May-July yearly, & formulated in 2008 by the England & Wales Cricket Board. Women’s Twenty20 Cup is considered one of the most victorious Cricket brands, attracting all Cricket fans from all across the globe.  Which team is the most successful […]

Cricket Ireland Inter-Provincial Trophy Winners List 2013-2022

The Inter-Provincial Trophy (Ireland’s Cricket Association) is a 20-over tournament organized in 2012 by the Ireland Cricket Board among four provinces of Ireland. Cricket Matches in Inter-Provincial Trophy are trendy worldwide, which has boosted the cricket passion in Ireland. An incredible performance of the team & administrators in the trophy has boosted the confidence of investors to invest in Ireland Cricket […]

Super Smash Cricket League Winners List 2005-2021

The Super Smash is an official T20 Cricket tournament organized by New Zealand Cricket Board in 2004. Super Smash has been the most-watched cricket league by spectators worldwide since the introductory series. This 20-over league is played during summer vacations yearly to attract cricket fans to the stadium. The tournament format is a Double round-robin, elimination final & final round, which includes 32 matches.  The league had […]

Big Bash League – An Australian Cricket Brand Complete Details

KFC Big Bash League (BBL) is an official Australian T20 Cricket association formulated in 2011 by its administrator, Australia Cricket Board. BBL is considered the most victorious Cricket brand after the Indian Premier League (IPL), fascinating Cricket fans from all across the globe.  Big Bash tournament is unorthodox, having a different yet incredible class than all other leagues, initiating the trend […]

CricCoal © 2022 Frontier Theme